Charter Boat: AlyKat

Photo of Charter Boat AlyKat
Photos: 1
Skipper: Dave Roberts
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Type of Fishing: All types of Bristol Channel angling
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Fast 10mtr Catamaran with massive deck area and seating for everyone.
Facilities: Cooking and toilet facilities. Also free parking in our own private car park!
AlyKat Skipper Dave Roberts's Photo
About the Skipper:

Dave Roberts has been fishing the waters of the Bristol Channel for over 40 years. We specialise in all types of fishing with Lundy Island and sharking a speciality.

October 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans.

Mon 1st Oct Tue 2nd Oct Wed 3rd Oct Thu 4th Oct Fri 5th Oct Sat 6th Oct
Sun 7th Oct Mon 8th Oct Tue 9th Oct Wed 10th Oct Thu 11th Oct Fri 12th Oct Sat 13th Oct
Sun 14th Oct Mon 15th Oct Tue 16th Oct Wed 17th Oct Thu 18th Oct Fri 19th Oct Sat 20th Oct
Sun 21st Oct Mon 22nd Oct Tue 23rd Oct Wed 24th Oct Thu 25th Oct Fri 26th Oct Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct Mon 29th Oct Tue 30th Oct Wed 31st Oct

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Be the first to review this Charter Boat

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 13 photos uploaded

kevin ford

10 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

24-Jun-2015
Neil Redman

15 lb Blonde Ray

May-2014
Martyn Pratt

9 lb Small-Eyed Ray

May-2014
Liz Roberts

12 lb Bull Huss

May-2014
Lady Lucy Hendersn-Pratt

9 lb Small-Eyed Ray

May-2014
Mitch Johnson

21 lb Blonde Ray

May-2014
Mike Patten

20 lb Blonde Ray

May-2014
Steve Chilcott

23 lb Blonde Ray

May-2014
Dave Parr

22 lb Blonde Ray

May-2014
Phillip Kennell

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

May-2014
James Thomas

12 lb Small-Eyed Ray

May-2014
Alan Alan Alan!

18 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

May-2014
Liz Roberts

14 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

May-2014

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.