Charter Boat: Aries 3

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60
Hours: 2hr / 3hr / 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 9hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Inshore Offshore
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Offshore 105
Facilities: hot kettel and toilet
Additional Description:

Hi and welcome aboard Aries 3 a purpose built Offshore 105 powered by a Iveco 380hp with a cruising speed of 15 knots. Liscensed to carry 12 (10 anglers 2 crew) Fitted with modern electrics,,,, toilet and a hot kettle,,
Rod/Reels bait and tackle can be supplied ,,,, Beginners and individuals more than welcome,,,

Give me a call for updates and offers : 07985 432932

DONT BE SHY GIVE IT A GO

SEE MY FACE BOOK PAGE FOR SPECIAL OFFERS

Aries 3 Skipper Paul Harris's Photo
About the Skipper:

I have been fishing around Hampshire and Dorset from the shore and boat for over 30 years.
In 2010 I decided to do my RYA/MCA Coures to run my own charter boat and here we are today running the boat from Poole in Dorset one of the top fishing ports in the UK

August 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 16-Jul-2018

Wed 1st Aug Booked Sorry Thu 2nd Aug Booked Sorry Fri 3rd Aug Booked Sorry Sat 4th Aug Booked Sorry
Sun 5th Aug Booked Sorry Mon 6th Aug Booked Sorry Tue 7th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Wed 8th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Thu 9th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Fri 10th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Sat 11th Aug 5 spaces left for 8 hour trip £50 All welcome
Sun 12th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Mon 13th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Tue 14th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Wed 15th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Thu 16th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Fri 17th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Sat 18th Aug Gone soory
Sun 19th Aug 4 Hour afternoon trip for up to 10 people £30 per head Mon 20th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Tue 21st Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Wed 22nd Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Thu 23rd Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Fri 24th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Sat 25th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head
Sun 26th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Mon 27th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Tue 28th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Wed 29th Aug Available for 4 or 8 hour trips from £30 per per head Thu 30th Aug AIR SHOW,,,,, Available for 4 or 8 hour Fri 31st Aug AIR SHOW,,,,, Available for 4 or 8 hour

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 3
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star Robin Eyles (07/07/2018)

    Great day out with Paul on 7 July. Tope, conger, pollock and gurnard. Nothing too much trouble and very well looked after.

    Skippers Reponse: Many thanks to your self and William your son for a great day glad you enjoyed your day and hope to see you in the future

  • 5-star Kevin ward (27/08/2017)

    Very enjoyable day Paul realy helpfull and friendly deaf go back again

    Skippers Reponse: Thanks for your support and see you soon

  • 5-star colin carrall-wilcocks (21/08/2017)

    Great day's fishing on AriesII. Looked after brilliantly by Paul who plied us with fresh tea and hotdogs and was always on hand for helping with landing fish and baiting up. Ideal for beginners. Thanks Paul.

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 22 photos uploaded

Unknown

1 lb Red Gurnard

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

14 lb Conger Eel

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

5 lb Turbot

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

8 lb 2 oz Pollock

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

16 lb Tope

3-Jun-2018
Unknown

18 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

10-Jun-2018
Unknown

9 lb Blonde Ray

7-May-2018
Unknown

12 lb Undulate Ray

7-May-2018
Unknown

14 lb Spurdog

7-May-2018
Unknown

2 lb Black Sea Bream

7-May-2018
Garry

1 lb 10 oz Black Sea Bream

28-Apr-2018
Dean

1 lb 4 oz Black Sea Bream

28-Apr-2018
Fred

2 lb 6 oz Plaice

20-Apr-2018
Caught by Rick

17 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

25-Mar-2018
Unknown

21 lb 8 oz Spurdog

25-Mar-2018
Fred

15 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

Nov-2017

Latest Fishing Reports

  • 07/07/2018 Fishing Report by PAUL HARRIS

    7 Jul 2018 by PAUL HARRIS

    Not a bad day today on the wrecks 3 drifts 4 Pollock to 8 lb anchor down Conger to 20 1 lost at side of boat probley 40 + ,, Turbot,, Tope and loads more