Charter Boat: Aries 3

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: 60
Hours: 2hr / 3hr / 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / 7hr / 8hr / 9hr Trips
Type of Fishing: Inshore Offshore
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: Offshore 105
Facilities: hot kettel and toilet
Additional Description:

Hi and welcome aboard Aries 3 a purpose built Offshore 105 powered by a Iveco 380hp with a cruising speed of 15 knots. Liscensed to carry 12 (10 anglers 2 crew) Fitted with modern electrics,,,, toilet and a hot kettle,,
Rod/Reels bait and tackle can be supplied ,,,, Beginners and individuals more than welcome,,,

Give me a call for updates and offers : 07985 432932

DONT BE SHY GIVE IT A GO

SEE MY FACE BOOK PAGE FOR SPECIAL OFFERS

Aries 3 Skipper Paul Harris's Photo
About the Skipper:

I have been fishing around Hampshire and Dorset from the shore and boat for over 30 years.
In 2010 I decided to do my RYA/MCA Coures to run my own charter boat and here we are today running the boat from Poole in Dorset one of the top fishing ports in the UK

October 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 18-Oct-2018

Mon 1st Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Tue 2nd Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Wed 3rd Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Thu 4th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Fri 5th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Sat 6th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips
Sun 7th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Mon 8th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Tue 9th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Wed 10th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Thu 11th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Fri 12th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Sat 13th Oct 5 spaces Available 8 hour trip
Sun 14th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Mon 15th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Tue 16th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Wed 17th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Thu 18th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Fri 19th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Sat 20th Oct Sorry booked
Sun 21st Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Mon 22nd Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Tue 23rd Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Wed 24th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Thu 25th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Fri 26th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct 8 hour trip Call for details Mon 29th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Tue 30th Oct 4 or 8 hour trips Wed 31st Oct 4 or 8 hour trips

Last Minute Bookings

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 3
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star Robin Eyles (07/07/2018)

    Great day out with Paul on 7 July. Tope, conger, pollock and gurnard. Nothing too much trouble and very well looked after.

    Skippers Reponse: Many thanks to your self and William your son for a great day glad you enjoyed your day and hope to see you in the future

  • 5-star Kevin ward (27/08/2017)

    Very enjoyable day Paul realy helpfull and friendly deaf go back again

    Skippers Reponse: Thanks for your support and see you soon

  • 5-star colin carrall-wilcocks (21/08/2017)

    Great day's fishing on AriesII. Looked after brilliantly by Paul who plied us with fresh tea and hotdogs and was always on hand for helping with landing fish and baiting up. Ideal for beginners. Thanks Paul.

Bait & Tackle

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 22 photos uploaded

Unknown

1 lb Red Gurnard

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

14 lb Conger Eel

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

5 lb Turbot

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

8 lb 2 oz Pollock

7-Jul-2018
Unknown

16 lb Tope

3-Jun-2018
Unknown

18 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

10-Jun-2018
Unknown

9 lb Blonde Ray

7-May-2018
Unknown

12 lb Undulate Ray

7-May-2018
Unknown

14 lb Spurdog

7-May-2018
Unknown

2 lb Black Sea Bream

7-May-2018
Garry

1 lb 10 oz Black Sea Bream

28-Apr-2018
Dean

1 lb 4 oz Black Sea Bream

28-Apr-2018
Fred

2 lb 6 oz Plaice

20-Apr-2018
Caught by Rick

17 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

25-Mar-2018
Unknown

21 lb 8 oz Spurdog

25-Mar-2018
Fred

15 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

Nov-2017

Latest Fishing Reports

  • 07/07/2018 Fishing Report by PAUL HARRIS

    7 Jul 2018 by PAUL HARRIS

    Not a bad day today on the wrecks 3 drifts 4 Pollock to 8 lb anchor down Conger to 20 1 lost at side of boat probley 40 + ,, Turbot,, Tope and loads more