Charter Boat: BeeCool

Photo of Charter Boat BeeCool
Photos: 1
Skipper: Will Fouracres
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 12 passengers
Hours: 3hr / 6hr / 8hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: Reef, rough ground, inshore rock.
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: cheverton 40ft twin engine.
Facilities: very large deck space, large wheelhouse, toilet, very good electronics.
Additional Description:

The whole boat can be chartered by a group or individuals
Fishing Trips: 6 hours £32pp; 3 hours £21pp
Sightseeing coastal trips are also offered
Please contact Will to arrange any or all of your requirements

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.
This Charter has been listed as Wheelchair Accessible. Contact the Skipper for full details.

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sat 1st Dec More...
Sun 2nd Dec More... Mon 3rd Dec More... Tue 4th Dec More... Wed 5th Dec More... Thu 6th Dec More... Fri 7th Dec More... Sat 8th Dec More...
Sun 9th Dec More... Mon 10th Dec More... Tue 11th Dec More... Wed 12th Dec More... Thu 13th Dec More... Fri 14th Dec More... Sat 15th Dec More...
Sun 16th Dec More... Mon 17th Dec More... Tue 18th Dec More... Wed 19th Dec More... Thu 20th Dec More... Fri 21st Dec More... Sat 22nd Dec More...
Sun 23rd Dec More... Mon 24th Dec More... Tue 25th Dec More... Wed 26th Dec More... Thu 27th Dec More... Fri 28th Dec More... Sat 29th Dec More...
Sun 30th Dec More... Mon 31st Dec More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on BeeCool

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 1
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star duncan mackinnon (21/08/2018)

    hmm where to start.firstly this is a review of 2017/2018 fishing seasons.firstly the boatAmple room for 12- working toilet,clean and suitable for ladies and youngsters.assistance for new anglers and very old anglers(me) ha ha .tackle for hire and consumables traces and weights to buy,bait with advance notice. in other words you can walk on with nothing and have a days fishing!!!!!!! the boat fishes a variety of areas sometimes rocky sometimes not,depending on tides and wind strength.free parking if your there early enough.the area once you are out to sea the views of the land/cliffs are nothing less than outstanding--bring a camera or regret it. the skipper is well experienced in fishing,having done so in several corners of the globe,but most importantly knows his own area and gives good advice. the man!!!! friendly and outgoing,colour or creed holds no barrier for Will,as long as you want the fishing experience he has to offer.apologies if this sounds like review from a fan,because thats exactly what it is.i have fished most ports from shetland to whitby,and BEE COOL CHARTERS is up there with the best

Bait & Tackle

  • J & A Turnbull
    Galashiels, Scottish Borders, South of Scotland, Scotland

Catch Stats

Latest Catches 15 photos uploaded

Unknown

4 lb Pollock

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

11 lb Pollock

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

10 lb Ling (Common)

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

11 lb Pollock

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

9 lb Cod

15-Sep-2018
Unknown

4 lb Pollock

8-Sep-2018
Unknown

3 lb 8 oz Pollock

8-Sep-2018
Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Pollock

8-Sep-2018
Unknown

4 lb 8 oz Pollock

1-Sep-2018
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Jul-2018
Unknown

7 lb Pollock

Jul-2018
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Jul-2018
Unknown

9 lb Pollock

Aug-2018
Unknown

8 lb Pollock

Aug-2018
Unknown

9 lb Cod

10-Aug-2018

Latest Fishing Reports