Charter Boat: Benjoma Too

Photo of Charter Boat Benjoma Too
Photos: 1
Skipper: Paul Crossman
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat2 60 miles
Hours: 4hr / 6hr / 8hr Trips
Type of Fishing: uptiding or drifting
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: pro charter 35, volvo310 hp
Facilities: Free Tea & Coffee, toilet on board

November 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 09-Nov-2018

Thu 1st Nov Fri 2nd Nov Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov Mon 5th Nov Tue 6th Nov Wed 7th Nov Thu 8th Nov Fri 9th Nov Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11th Nov Mon 12th Nov Tue 13th Nov Wed 14th Nov Thu 15th Nov Fri 16th Nov Sat 17th Nov
Sun 18th Nov Mon 19th Nov Tue 20th Nov Wed 21st Nov Thu 22nd Nov Fri 23rd Nov Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov Mon 26th Nov Tue 27th Nov Wed 28th Nov Thu 29th Nov Fri 30th Nov

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 20
4-star 1
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 4-star Mark Lewis (28/05/2017)

    Just been out with Paul, had an excellent day, Paul very helpful and gave advice freely, boat caught lots of Rays, Smoothounds, conger - will definitelly book with Paul again soon.

  • 5-star mo bhanji (24/05/2017)

    Excellent trip on benjoma too... Paul put us on the houds from the first mark...

  • 5-star Zelda Lawrence-Curran (19/04/2017)

    Fabulous experience, thoroughly recommend Paul, Carl and the Benjoma Too to anybody crossing to Flatholm. Couldn't ask for more!

  • 5-star Graham Rowe (01/04/2017)

    Once again Paul's experience & knowledge of the channel put us on the fish. Each move to make the best of a big tide came up trumps with rays to 17lb, cod to 5.5Lb, 7 species caught including all 4 types of rays found in the channel (Robson Green eat your heart out!). Got to be one of the best & most knowledgable skippers to run a boat out of Penarth. Good one!

  • 5-star Cameron stewart (01/12/2016)

    Cold frosty morning, Paul found the cod...everyone went home with supper...happy days

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches 1,074 photos uploaded

Graham rowe

10 lb 12 oz Cod

25-Oct-2018
Myself

6 lb 8 oz Cod

25-Oct-2018
Kevin beak

5 lb Bass

4-Oct-2018
Unknown

4 lb Cod

16-Oct-2018
Unknown

4 lb Cod

16-Oct-2018
Milo wilton

5 lb 8 oz Cod

19-Oct-2018
Mickey Langford

18 lb Blonde Ray

15-Sep-2018
Kevin salah

19 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

15-Sep-2018
Joel sheperd

18 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

22-Sep-2018
Pencil

20 lb Blonde Ray

22-Sep-2018
Jordan Shepard

17 lb Starry Smooth-hound

21-Jul-2018
peter bowen

14 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

2-Jun-2018
Lenny chatfield

12 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

27-May-2018
Dibdib

14 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

21-Apr-2018
Rob ashford

7 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

21-Apr-2018
Ash McIntyre

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

10-Apr-2018

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.