Charter Boat: Benjoma Too

Photo of Charter Boat Benjoma Too
Photos: 1
Skipper: Paul Crossman
Availability Calendar
Reviews Unaccepted: 5
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat2 60 miles
Hours: 4hr / 6hr / 8hr Trips
Type of Fishing: uptiding or drifting
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: pro charter 35, volvo310 hp
Facilities: Free Tea & Coffee, toilet on board

June 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 19-Jun-2018

Fri 1st Jun Sat 2nd Jun
Sun 3rd Jun Mon 4th Jun Tue 5th Jun Wed 6th Jun Thu 7th Jun Fri 8th Jun Sat 9th Jun
Sun 10th Jun Mon 11th Jun Tue 12th Jun Wed 13th Jun Thu 14th Jun Fri 15th Jun Sat 16th Jun
Sun 17th Jun Mon 18th Jun Tue 19th Jun Wed 20th Jun Thu 21st Jun Fri 22nd Jun Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun Mon 25th Jun Tue 26th Jun Wed 27th Jun Thu 28th Jun Fri 29th Jun Sat 30th Jun

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 15
4-star 1
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
Reviews Unaccepted: 5
  • 4-star Mark Lewis (28/05/2017)

    Just been out with Paul, had an excellent day, Paul very helpful and gave advice freely, boat caught lots of Rays, Smoothounds, conger - will definitelly book with Paul again soon.

  • 5-star mo bhanji (24/05/2017)

    Excellent trip on benjoma too... Paul put us on the houds from the first mark...

  • 5-star Zelda Lawrence-Curran (19/04/2017)

    Fabulous experience, thoroughly recommend Paul, Carl and the Benjoma Too to anybody crossing to Flatholm. Couldn't ask for more!

  • 5-star Graham Rowe (01/04/2017)

    Once again Paul's experience & knowledge of the channel put us on the fish. Each move to make the best of a big tide came up trumps with rays to 17lb, cod to 5.5Lb, 7 species caught including all 4 types of rays found in the channel (Robson Green eat your heart out!). Got to be one of the best & most knowledgable skippers to run a boat out of Penarth. Good one!

  • 5-star Cameron stewart (01/12/2016)

    Cold frosty morning, Paul found the cod...everyone went home with supper...happy days

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches 1,063 photos uploaded

peter bowen

14 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

2-Jun-2018
Lenny chatfield

12 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

27-May-2018
Dibdib

14 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

21-Apr-2018
Rob ashford

7 lb 8 oz Ling (Common)

21-Apr-2018
Ash McIntyre

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

10-Apr-2018
Robin tarr

12 lb 8 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

10-Apr-2018
Ash McIntyre

19 lb Conger Eel

10-Apr-2018
Ken davies

15 lb Spurdog

10-Apr-2018
Brad

12 lb Smooth-hound (Common)

15-Apr-2018
Bin

17 lb 12 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

10-Apr-2018
John phillips

6 lb Cod

8-Apr-2018
Ash McIntyre

20 lb Conger Eel

8-Apr-2018
Ash McIntyre

16 lb 8 oz Blonde Ray

8-Apr-2018
John phillips

17 lb 12 oz Smooth-hound (Common)

8-Apr-2018
Ken davies

15 lb Spurdog

8-Apr-2018
John phillips

17 lb Blonde Ray

25-Mar-2018

Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.