Charter Boat: Benjoma Too

Photo of Charter Boat Benjoma Too
Photos: 1
Skipper: Paul Crossman
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 10 passengers
Code Of Practice: cat2 60 miles
Hours: 4hr / 6hr / 8hr Trips
Type of Fishing: uptiding or drifting
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: pro charter 35, volvo310 hp
Facilities: Free Tea & Coffee, toilet on board

March 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 12-Feb-2018

Thu 1st Mar Fri 2nd Mar Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar Mon 5th Mar Tue 6th Mar Wed 7th Mar Thu 8th Mar Fri 9th Mar Sat 10th Mar
Sun 11th Mar Mon 12th Mar Tue 13th Mar Wed 14th Mar Thu 15th Mar Fri 16th Mar Sat 17th Mar
Sun 18th Mar Mon 19th Mar Tue 20th Mar Wed 21st Mar Thu 22nd Mar Fri 23rd Mar Sat 24th Mar
Sun 25th Mar Mon 26th Mar Tue 27th Mar Wed 28th Mar Thu 29th Mar Fri 30th Mar Sat 31st Mar

Last Minute Bookings

There are currently no last minute offers available.



5-star 15
4-star 1
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
Reviews Unaccepted: 5
  • 4-star Mark Lewis (28/05/2017)

    Just been out with Paul, had an excellent day, Paul very helpful and gave advice freely, boat caught lots of Rays, Smoothounds, conger - will definitelly book with Paul again soon.

  • 5-star mo bhanji (24/05/2017)

    Excellent trip on benjoma too... Paul put us on the houds from the first mark...

  • 5-star Zelda Lawrence-Curran (19/04/2017)

    Fabulous experience, thoroughly recommend Paul, Carl and the Benjoma Too to anybody crossing to Flatholm. Couldn't ask for more!

  • 5-star Graham Rowe (01/04/2017)

    Once again Paul's experience & knowledge of the channel put us on the fish. Each move to make the best of a big tide came up trumps with rays to 17lb, cod to 5.5Lb, 7 species caught including all 4 types of rays found in the channel (Robson Green eat your heart out!). Got to be one of the best & most knowledgable skippers to run a boat out of Penarth. Good one!

  • 5-star Cameron stewart (01/12/2016)

    Cold frosty morning, Paul found the cod...everyone went home with supper...happy days

Bait & Tackle

Latest Catches 1,047 photos uploaded


4 lb Cod

Steve baker

6 lb Cod

Olly hughes

5 lb Cod


11 lb 8 oz Cod


3 lb Haddock


7 lb 12 oz Cod

Andrew jones

9 lb 8 oz Cod


10 lb Cod

Chris murphy

9 lb 12 oz Cod

Graham rowe

16 lb Cod

Adam pavlek

19 lb 4 oz Blonde Ray

Dick woodage

6 lb Cod

Dick woodage

16 lb Blonde Ray

Andy collings

18 lb Blonde Ray

Roy bailey

8 lb Cod


5 lb Cod


Latest Fishing Reports

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.