Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Wed 1st Aug Thu 2nd Aug Fri 3rd Aug 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 4 spaces Sat 4th Aug
Sun 5th Aug Mon 6th Aug Tue 7th Aug Wed 8th Aug Thu 9th Aug Fri 10th Aug Sat 11th Aug
Sun 12th Aug Mon 13th Aug 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 4 spaces Tue 14th Aug Wed 15th Aug Thu 16th Aug 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 1 space Fri 17th Aug Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug Mon 20th Aug 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 3 spaces Tue 21st Aug Wed 22nd Aug Thu 23rd Aug 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 4 spaces Fri 24th Aug Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug Mon 27th Aug Tue 28th Aug Wed 29th Aug a 4 hour, 8am - 12pm angling trip, £30 per head for individuals - 5 spaces Thu 30th Aug 4 hours - 8am - 12pm - £30 per head incl. rod/tackle - 1 space Fri 31st Aug