Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified
Wed 1st Aug More... Thu 2nd Aug More... Fri 3rd Aug More... 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 4 spaces Sat 4th Aug More...
Sun 5th Aug More... Mon 6th Aug More... Tue 7th Aug More... Wed 8th Aug More... Thu 9th Aug More... Fri 10th Aug More... Sat 11th Aug More...
Sun 12th Aug More... Mon 13th Aug More... 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 4 spaces Tue 14th Aug More... Wed 15th Aug More... Thu 16th Aug More... 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 1 space Fri 17th Aug More... Sat 18th Aug More...
Sun 19th Aug More... Mon 20th Aug More... 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 3 spaces Tue 21st Aug More... Wed 22nd Aug More... Thu 23rd Aug More... 8 hours - 9am - 5pm - £60 per head incl. rod/tackle - 4 spaces Fri 24th Aug More... Sat 25th Aug More...
Sun 26th Aug More... Mon 27th Aug More... Tue 28th Aug More... Wed 29th Aug More... a 4 hour, 8am - 12pm angling trip, £30 per head for individuals - 5 spaces Thu 30th Aug More... 4 hours - 8am - 12pm - £30 per head incl. rod/tackle - 1 space Fri 31st Aug More...