Valkyrie Calendar: February 2018

Back to Valkyrie Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Thu 1st Feb More... One Boat available Fri 2nd Feb More... One Boat available Sat 3rd Feb More... one boat available
Sun 4th Feb More... booked Mon 5th Feb More... One Boat available Tue 6th Feb More... One Boat available Wed 7th Feb More... One Boat available Thu 8th Feb More... One Boat available Fri 9th Feb More... One Boat available Sat 10th Feb More... BOOKED
Sun 11th Feb More... booked Mon 12th Feb More... One Boat available Tue 13th Feb More... One Boat available Wed 14th Feb More... One Boat available Thu 15th Feb More... booked Fri 16th Feb More... booked Sat 17th Feb More... 4 places available for offshore wrecking
Now full
Sun 18th Feb More... 7 places available for offshore wrecking
Now full
Mon 19th Feb More... One Boat available Tue 20th Feb More... One Boat available Wed 21st Feb More... One Boat available Thu 22nd Feb More... One Boat available Fri 23rd Feb More... One Boat available Sat 24th Feb More... BOOKED
Sun 25th Feb More... One Boat available Mon 26th Feb More... One Boat available Tue 27th Feb More... One Boat available Wed 28th Feb More... One Boat available