Valkyrie Calendar: April 2018

Back to Valkyrie Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 04-Apr-2018

Sun 1st Apr Two boats available Mon 2nd Apr Two boats available Tue 3rd Apr Two boats available Wed 4th Apr Two boats available Thu 5th Apr Two boats available Fri 6th Apr ONE BOAT AVAILABLE Sat 7th Apr places available wrecking £75
Sun 8th Apr ONE BOAT AVAILABLE Mon 9th Apr one boat available Tue 10th Apr Two boats available Wed 11th Apr 1 boat available Thu 12th Apr Two boats available Fri 13th Apr Individual wrecking for new season Pollack. £75 Sat 14th Apr BOOKED
Sun 15th Apr Places available inshore banks and early black bream £50 pp fishing with the hayling island sac Mon 16th Apr places available inshore, rays and hounds £50 Tue 17th Apr *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******Places available, drifting for the Pollack and maybe a Cod, £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least Wed 18th Apr Two boats available Thu 19th Apr Two boats available Fri 20th Apr individual trip for Black bream, this is a nice easy trip . light table required £50 Sat 21st Apr booked
Sun 22nd Apr booked Mon 23rd Apr Places available, drifting for the Pollack and maybe a Cod,then spend some time at anchor £75 Tue 24th Apr *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******Places available, drifting for the Pollack and maybe a Cod,then spend some time at anchor £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least Wed 25th Apr Two boats available Thu 26th Apr inshore bream and hounds £50 Fri 27th Apr *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******Places available, drifting for the Pollack and maybe a Cod,then spend some time at anchor £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least Sat 28th Apr Full
Sun 29th Apr booked Mon 30th Apr 1 boat available