Valkyrie Calendar: May 2018

Back to Valkyrie Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 04-Apr-2018

Tue 1st May 1 boats available Wed 2nd May 2 boats available Thu 3rd May 2 boats available Fri 4th May 2 boats available Sat 5th May sold
Sun 6th May ONE BOAT available Mon 7th May ******Places available, drifting for the Pollack and maybe a Cod,then spend some time at anchor £75 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least Tue 8th May V7 *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******spending the day at anchor on the offshore wrecks, congers ,ling, pollack... £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least........................V6 wrecking the same £75 10 anglers Wed 9th May V7 *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******spending the day at anchor on the offshore wrecks, congers ,ling, pollack... £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least........................V6 wrecking the same £75 10 anglers Thu 10th May V7 *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******spending the day at anchor on the offshore wrecks, congers ,ling, pollack... £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least........................V6 wrecking the same £75 10 anglers Fri 11th May *****PREMIUM DAY, MAX 8 ANGLERS ******spending the day at anchor on the offshore wrecks, congers ,ling, pollack... £95 These are 12 hr trips 45 miles at least Sat 12th May sold
Sun 13th May places for wrecking £75
1 BOAT available
Mon 14th May 1 boats available Tue 15th May BOOKED Wed 16th May Places Tope fishing, first trip of the year for these sporting fish £50 Thu 17th May 1 boats available Fri 18th May v7 Places bream fishing £50.... v6 available Sat 19th May sold
Sun 20th May BOOKED Mon 21st May 2 boats available Tue 22nd May 2 boats available Wed 23rd May ...1... boat available Thu 24th May 2 boats available Fri 25th May 2 boats available Sat 26th May ONE BOAT available
Sun 27th May ONE BOAT available Mon 28th May ONE BOAT available Tue 29th May ONE BOAT available Wed 30th May 2 boats available Thu 31st May 2 boats available