Valkyrie Calendar: July 2018

Back to Valkyrie Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 23-Nov-2018

Sun 1st Jul More... BOOKED Mon 2nd Jul More... 2 boats available Tue 3rd Jul More... 2 boats available Wed 4th Jul More... 2 boats available Thu 5th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Fri 6th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Sat 7th Jul More... ONE BOAT available
Sun 8th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Mon 9th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Tue 10th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Wed 11th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Thu 12th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Fri 13th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Sat 14th Jul More... BOOKED
Sun 15th Jul More... 2 boats available Mon 16th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Tue 17th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Wed 18th Jul More... ONE BOAT available Thu 19th Jul More... BOOKED Fri 20th Jul More... BOOKED Sat 21st Jul More... BOOKED
Sun 22nd Jul More... BOOKED Mon 23rd Jul More... 2 boats available Tue 24th Jul More... 2 boats available Wed 25th Jul More... 2 boats available Thu 26th Jul More... Join us on a 2 day trip too Cherbourg , drifting for pollack and cod with some time at anchor for ling , bream and congers, the cost of this trip is £200 for the two days fishing,<<<<<<MAX 8 <<<<< ,this includes the ice for the fish B&B will be aprox 45 euro for the one night. Fri 27th Jul More... Join us on a 2 day trip too Cherbourg , drifting for pollack and cod with some time at anchor for ling , bream and congers, the cost of this trip is £200 for the two days fishing,<<<<<<MAX 8 <<<<< ,this includes the ice for the fish B&B will be aprox 45 euro for the one night. 6 PLACES REMAINING Sat 28th Jul More... 2 boats available
Sun 29th Jul More... Place available with the Hayling island sac £50 pp Mon 30th Jul More... 2 boats available Tue 31st Jul More... 2 boats available