Valkyrie Calendar: September 2018

Back to Valkyrie Main Page for Contact Details
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked
Color for Available
Available
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans. Last calendar update: 04-Apr-2018

Sat 1st Sep 2 boats available
Sun 2nd Sep booked Mon 3rd Sep ONE BOAT available Tue 4th Sep 2 boats available Wed 5th Sep 2 boats available Thu 6th Sep 2 boats available Fri 7th Sep 2 boats available Sat 8th Sep ONE BOAT available
Sun 9th Sep ONE BOAT available Mon 10th Sep ONE BOAT available Tue 11th Sep ONE BOAT available Wed 12th Sep BOOKED Thu 13th Sep ONE BOAT available Fri 14th Sep ONE BOAT available Sat 15th Sep ONE BOAT available
Sun 16th Sep ONE BOAT available Mon 17th Sep ONE BOAT available Tue 18th Sep 2 boats available Wed 19th Sep ONE BOAT available Thu 20th Sep ONE BOAT available Fri 21st Sep 2 boats available Sat 22nd Sep 2 boats available
Sun 23rd Sep 2 boats available Mon 24th Sep Join us on a 3 day trip to Fe,camp , drifting for pollack with some time at anchor for , bream and congers, the middle day we will be drifting the banks for Turbot, the cost of this trip is £300 for the 3 days fishing,<<<<<<MAX 8 <<<<< ,this includes the ice for the fish B&B will be aprox 45 euro for the one night. Tue 25th Sep
Join us on a 3 day trip to Fe,camp , drifting for pollack with some time at anchor for , bream and congers, the middle day we will be drifting the banks for Turbot, the cost of this trip is £300 for the 3 days fishing,<<<<<<MAX 8 <<<<< ,this includes the ice for the fish B&B will be aprox 45 euro for the one night.
Wed 26th Sep Join us on a 3 day trip to Fe,camp , drifting for pollack with some time at anchor for , bream and congers, the middle day we will be drifting the banks for Turbot, the cost of this trip is £300 for the 3 days fishing,<<<<<<MAX 8 <<<<< ,this includes the ice for the fish B&B will be aprox 45 euro for the one night. 4 PLACES LEFT Thu 27th Sep 2 boats available Fri 28th Sep 2 boats available Sat 29th Sep BOOKED
Sun 30th Sep ONE BOAT available