Charter Boat: Braveheart

Photo of Charter Boat Braveheart
Photos: 1
Skipper: Dougie Ferguson
Availability Calendar
Add to Favourites

Boat and Skipper Details

Licensed For: up to 11 passengers
Hours: 1hr / 2hr / 3hr / 4hr / 5hr / 6hr / Multiple Days Trips
Type of Fishing: cod, pollok, ling. mackerel in season charters available all year round
Tackle Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Bait Available: Yes - Contact Skipper
Boat Specification: 8m Starfish working boat
Additional Description:

small friendly local charter boat, skippers knowledgeable about fishing and local history, wildlife etc so fishing as well as photography, sight seeing, wildlife watching, your very own charter - a great day out!

Braveheart Skipper Dougie Ferguson's Photo
About the Skipper:

Dougie Ferguson , long term local boatman, excellent local knowledge and tales! Jane also skippers and guides,

This Charter has been listed as Suitable for Diving Trips. Contact the Skipper for full details.

May 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Color for Fully Booked
Fully Booked
Color for Partially Booked
Partially Booked (Individual Spaces)
Color for Available
Available (Whole Boat)
Color for Not Available
Not Available
Color for Unspecified
Unspecified

N.B. Not all Skippers keep this dairy up-to-date. Always check with skippers before making any plans.

Wed 1st May More... Thu 2nd May More... Fri 3rd May More... Sat 4th May More...
Sun 5th May More... Mon 6th May More... Tue 7th May More... Wed 8th May More... Thu 9th May More... Fri 10th May More... Sat 11th May More...
Sun 12th May More... Mon 13th May More... Tue 14th May More... Wed 15th May More... Thu 16th May More... Fri 17th May More... Sat 18th May More...
Sun 19th May More... Mon 20th May More... Tue 21st May More... Wed 22nd May More... Thu 23rd May More... Fri 24th May More... Sat 25th May More...
Sun 26th May More... Mon 27th May More... Tue 28th May More... Wed 29th May More... Thu 30th May More... Fri 31st May More...

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Braveheart

Sorry, there are currently no Individual Spaces at present.

Reviews

Summary:

5-star 1
4-star 0
3-star 0
2-star 0
1-star 0
  • 5-star Lyndsey Smith (28/09/2013)

    Fantastic day out with friends on the Braveheart. Dougie & June, were friendly, very knowledgable of fish, birds, local history & Islands . An absolutely first class day out!

    Skippers Reponse: Thanks! it was fun having you all on board, hope you enjoyed your fish! Jane

Bait & Tackle

No Shops Found

Latest Catches

Be the first to upload your photograph. You never know, you could even be awarded "Catch Of The Month"!

Latest Fishing Reports and News

Share your stories with the community. Be the first to upload a report.