Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
8 lb Pollock by Andy

8 lb Pollock by Andy

Date Caught: 19 Oct 2012
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Fri 22/03/2019 5 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
Eveniñg trip 5pm-11pm 5 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10places available
View details
Wed 12/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 06/07/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours
5 places available
View details
Sun 14/07/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sat 10/08/2019 9 Spaces 10 Hours
9 places available
View details
Sat 24/08/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours
7 places available
View details
Sun 15/09/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details
Sun 06/10/2019 10 Spaces 10 Hours
10 places available
View details

Other Pollock Catches

Gary

1 lb Pollock

Seabreez3 (12-Feb-2019)
Chris& Gary

1 lb Pollock

Seabreez3 (12-Feb-2019)
Unknown

17 lb 2 oz Pollock

Brigand (24-Jan-2019)
adam Cawley

15 lb Pollock

Pegasus (11-Feb-2019)
lewis hodder

14 lb 14 oz Pollock

Pegasus (6-Jan-2019)
Mike

16 lb 6 oz Pollock

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
David

14 lb 8 oz Pollock

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Mike

12 lb 1 oz Pollock

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
John

7 lb 9 oz Pollock

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Craig

8 lb 6 oz Pollock

Yellowfin (Feb-2019)
Jimmy

13 lb 5 oz Pollock

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Jimmy

12 lb 1 oz Pollock

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14314 315 Next