Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Jeff Brunt

2 lb Ballan Wrasse by Jeff Brunt

Date Caught: 22 Sep 2013
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Thu 30/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - fully booked 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 6 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 6 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Big Bob

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Pete Minns

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Jon

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Ron

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Dave

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Patrick Tarrant

8 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Kelley's Hero Charters (15-Feb-2019)
Andy O

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Al M

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Dan

2 lb 5 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jan-2019)
Andy

7 lb 6 oz Ballan Wrasse

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Keith

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1436 37 Next