Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
20 lb Tope by Steve

20 lb Tope by Steve

Date Caught: 1 Sep 2010
Onboard: My Way 2
Description: Not the biggest of tope, but a first for young Steve, well in fella
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Fri 05/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Mon 08/07/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £55.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay General Fishing + tope Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 12/07/2019 6 Spaces 11 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 16/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 18/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Mon 05/08/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 08/08/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift + Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope
View details
Sat 24/08/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope + General Fishing
View details
Fri 30/08/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
Rays and Caenarfon Bay General Fishing + tope Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 13/09/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details

Other Tope Catches

Unknown

25 lb 6 oz Tope

Aries 3 (22-Jun-2019)
mick

48 lb 12 oz Tope

Kerrykim (Jun-2019)
Dylan

27 lb 5 oz Tope

Kerrykim (Jun-2019)
Ed

35 lb Tope

Emma Kate (23-May-2019)
Jon

30 lb Tope

Sally Ann Jo (9-Jun-2019)
Unknown

28 lb Tope

Enterprise (Jun-2019)
Unknown

35 lb Tope

Incentive (Jun-2019)
Unknown

40 lb Tope

Incentive (Jun-2019)
Martin shaw

40 lb 6 oz Tope

Anchorman5 (Jun-2019)
Duncan cooper

43 lb 8 oz Tope

Anchorman5 (4-Jun-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Tope

Wave Dancer (26-May-2019)
Roger

24 lb Tope

Blue Thunder (18-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14123 124 Next