Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb Thornback Ray by Unknown

5 lb Thornback Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: 25 Jun 2016
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Mon 27/05/2019 7 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8am til 4pm - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 7 spaces
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 3 Spaces 6 Hours £30.00pp
6 hour (tackle and bait can be provided for a additional £5 per angler)
View details
Thu 06/06/2019 10 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
8hr trip 8 till 4 - fully booked 3hr 4 till 7 - 10 spaces
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9 till 5 - 1 space 3hr trip 5 till 8 - 8 spaces
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 9am til 5pm
View details
Sat 22/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8 till 4 - 2 spaces 3hr trip 4 till 7 - fully booked
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Wrecking tide 4 hr fishing trip 10am til 2pm
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - 1 space 3hr - 3 till 6 - 7 spaces
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 9 Spaces
8hr trip - 8am til 4pm - 9 spaces
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
10hr trip
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Medwyn Jones

14 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Flamer IV (19-May-2019)
Zak

3 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Jamie

5 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Paul

4 lb Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Ian Blyth

6 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

High Flyer 2 (18-May-2019)
Keith from Whitstable

9 lb Thornback Ray

Duke IV (18-May-2019)
Colin sometimes known as Gordon.

12 lb Thornback Ray

Lady Ann (15-May-2019)
Del

11 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Jack

8 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Dave

6 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Ste

6 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Ivan

7 lb Thornback Ray

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14273 274 Next