Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
17 lb Cod by Chris

17 lb Cod by Chris

Date Caught: 18 Dec 2016
Description: a squid/Lug bait, an epic battle and a cracking 17lb Cod in prime condition.
View Cleveland Princess Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Cleveland Princess

Tue 18/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft
View details
Wed 19/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft
View details
Thu 20/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft
View details
Fri 21/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft
View details
Sat 22/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft
View details
Sun 23/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft only one booked on todays trip
View details
Mon 24/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft a few spaces lef on todays trip
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
Get ready for a great day out on the local banks off Lowestoft
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
Plenty of fish for you all to catch
View details
Fri 28/06/2019
Plenty of fish for you all to catch
View details

Other Cod Catches

Andy Kennedy.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell.

3 lb 15 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Andy Kennedy.

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (15-Jun-2019)
Phil Harrison

6 lb Cod

Flamer IV (12-Jun-2019)
Jay.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Chris.

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Mike pinner

7 lb 7 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (10-Jun-2019)
Sandys 5lb cod

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (16-Jun-2019)
Robin

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Kerrykim (Jun-2019)
Gordon Popplewell

4 lb Cod

High Flyer 2 (12-Jun-2019)
Martin.

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (14-Jun-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14688 689 Next