Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Ballan Wrasse by Unknown

4 lb Ballan Wrasse by Unknown

Date Caught: 14 Jun 2017
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Mon 24/06/2019 10 Spaces 6 Hours
6hour - 8.30 till 2.30 - 10 Spaces
View details
Sat 29/06/2019
6hr - 9 till 3 - Fully booked 3hr - 3 till 6 - 2 spaces
View details
Mon 01/07/2019 6 Spaces 5 Hours
5 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Tue 02/07/2019 4 Spaces 6 Hours
6hr - 8.30 till 2.30 - 4 Spaces
View details
Wed 03/07/2019
Scattering Ashes - 9.00 till 9.30 available for scattering ashes or coastal cruise up until 2pm
View details
Sat 06/07/2019 1 Space 3 Hours
8 hour - 8 till 4 - fully booked 3 hour - 4 till 7 - 1 space
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
10hr trip
View details
Mon 08/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip
View details
Wed 10/07/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip
View details
Thu 11/07/2019 3 Spaces 3 Hours £20.00pp
3hr 10am til 1pm
View details

Other Ballan Wrasse Catches

Unknown

2 lb 14 oz Ballan Wrasse

Our Joe-L (30-May-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Skylark (30-May-2019)
Big Bob

2 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Pete Minns

1 lb Ballan Wrasse

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Mickey

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Jon

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Ron

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Dave

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Patrick Tarrant

8 lb 8 oz Ballan Wrasse

Kelley's Hero Charters (15-Feb-2019)
Andy O

3 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Al M

2 lb Ballan Wrasse

Patricia Rose (21-May-2018)
Dan

2 lb 5 oz Ballan Wrasse

Silver Halo (Jan-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1437 38 Next