Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
70 lb Blue Shark by Phil

70 lb Blue Shark by Phil

Date Caught: Jul 2017
Onboard: Spot On!
View Spot On! Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Spot On!

Fri 31/05/2019
Wrecking Winston X4 Terry James X4
View details
Mon 10/06/2019
Gareth dorset X4
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
Gareth dorset X4
View details
Wed 12/06/2019
Gareth dorset X4
View details
Fri 14/06/2019
Wrecking Terry james X4
View details
Sun 23/06/2019
Winston X4
View details
Fri 26/07/2019
Wrecking Winston X4 Terry james X4
View details
Fri 02/08/2019
Wrecking Terry James X4
View details
Tue 03/09/2019
Winston X4 4 day guernsey
View details
Wed 04/09/2019
Winston X4 4 day guernsey
View details

Other Blue Shark Catches

Unknown

84 lb Blue Shark

Aquila (Jul-2018)
Unknown

116 lb Blue Shark

Aquila (Jul-2018)
Julian

95 lb Blue Shark

Blue Shark (12-Jul-2018)
Julian

95 lb Blue Shark

Blue Shark (26-Jun-2018)
Unknown

130 lb Blue Shark

Size Matters (Dec-2018)
Matthew

55 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Matt

45 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Unknown

25 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Matt

35 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Unknown

20 lb Blue Shark

Silver Halo (Aug-2018)
Craig Tandy

114 lb 4 oz Blue Shark

Reel Deal (12-Sep-2018)
Robbie

50 lb 3 oz Blue Shark

Obsession (4-Sep-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1419 20 Next