Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb Lobster by Paul (Lucky sod)

3 lb Lobster by Paul (Lucky sod)

Date Caught: 18 Nov 2017
Onboard: High Flyer 2
Description: Doesnt happen often!
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Thu 25/04/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8 places left
View details
Sun 28/04/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Sat 04/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Sat 18/05/2019
5 places left
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours
3 places left
View details
Sun 26/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8 places left
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5 places left
View details
Tue 18/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Special £65 per head 6 places left
View details
Wed 19/06/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Special £65 per head 8 places left
View details

Other Lobster Catches

Unknown

5 lb Lobster

Silver Spray (Apr-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 4 oz Lobster

Enterprise (Aug-2018)
Peter Norman

1 lb Lobster

High Flyer 2 (5-Aug-2018)
Adam

1 lb Lobster

Channel Warrior (9-Jun-2018)
Not Lobster, crayfish !

1 lb 8 oz Lobster

Excel 2 (Jun-2018)
Kate Penny

3 lb 4 oz Lobster

Mistress Linda (7-May-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Lobster

Our Joe-L (Aug-2017)
John Martin

6 lb 7 oz Lobster

Malaki (16-Feb-2018)
Tom Morgan

1 lb 10 oz Lobster

Lady Gail II (18-Nov-2017)
Keith Trim

10 oz Lobster

Mistress Linda (8-Oct-2017)
John Venn Party

6 lb Lobster

Just Mary (10-Jun-2017)
Len Miles

4 lb 7 oz Lobster

Malaki (20-Apr-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 Next