Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb Lobster by Paul (Lucky sod)

3 lb Lobster by Paul (Lucky sod)

Date Caught: 18 Nov 2017
Onboard: High Flyer 2
Description: Doesnt happen often!
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Fri 28/06/2019
1 place left
View details
Thu 11/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8 places left
View details
Fri 12/07/2019
8 places looking for tope
View details
Sun 14/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5places left
View details
Fri 26/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8 places left
View details
Wed 07/08/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Thu 15/08/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5 places left
View details
Sat 17/08/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
5 places left
View details
Wed 28/08/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Wed 04/09/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details

Other Lobster Catches

Steve

4 lb 1 oz Lobster

Ocean Runner (22-Jun-2019)
Nobby

4 lb 3 oz Lobster

Emma Jayne (25-May-2019)
Even noisier Shouty Steve

1 lb Lobster

Mistress Linda (10-May-2019)
Simon

5 lb Lobster

Sally Ann Jo (19-Apr-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Lobster

Silver Spray (Apr-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 4 oz Lobster

Enterprise (Aug-2018)
Peter Norman

1 lb Lobster

High Flyer 2 (5-Aug-2018)
Adam

1 lb Lobster

Channel Warrior (9-Jun-2018)
Not Lobster, crayfish !

1 lb 8 oz Lobster

Excel 2 (Jun-2018)
Kate Penny

3 lb 4 oz Lobster

Mistress Linda (7-May-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Lobster

Our Joe-L (Aug-2017)
John Martin

6 lb 7 oz Lobster

Malaki (16-Feb-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next