Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
1 lb 10 oz Lobster by Tom Morgan

1 lb 10 oz Lobster by Tom Morgan

Date Caught: 18 Nov 2017
Onboard: Lady Gail II
View Lady Gail II Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Lady Gail II

Sat 20/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
8 hour evening trip from 4pm.
View details
Sun 21/04/2019
2 and 4 hours trips available
View details
Mon 22/04/2019
2 and 4 hour trips available
View details
Sat 27/04/2019
Available till noon and after 4pm
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 6 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope and inshore reef
View details
Sun 26/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope and inshore reefing
View details

Other Lobster Catches

Unknown

5 lb Lobster

Silver Spray (Apr-2019)
Unknown

8 lb 4 oz Lobster

Enterprise (Aug-2018)
Peter Norman

1 lb Lobster

High Flyer 2 (5-Aug-2018)
Adam

1 lb Lobster

Channel Warrior (9-Jun-2018)
Not Lobster, crayfish !

1 lb 8 oz Lobster

Excel 2 (Jun-2018)
Kate Penny

3 lb 4 oz Lobster

Mistress Linda (7-May-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Lobster

Our Joe-L (Aug-2017)
John Martin

6 lb 7 oz Lobster

Malaki (16-Feb-2018)
Paul (Lucky sod)

3 lb Lobster

High Flyer 2 (18-Nov-2017)
Keith Trim

10 oz Lobster

Mistress Linda (8-Oct-2017)
John Venn Party

6 lb Lobster

Just Mary (10-Jun-2017)
Len Miles

4 lb 7 oz Lobster

Malaki (20-Apr-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 Next