Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Sat 19/01/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Mersey Cod and rays
View details
Mon 28/01/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 30/01/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Thu 31/01/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Fri 01/02/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Sat 02/02/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
View details
Sun 03/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Mon 04/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Sun 10/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 13/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details

Other Cod Catches

russel's dad

10 lb Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)
Russel (The Hair)

22 lb Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)
Paul

22 lb 2 oz Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)
Maris ozols

10 lb Cod

Yellowfin (31-Mar-2009)
Darren & Alan & Aivars

24 lb 2 oz Cod

Yellowfin (31-Mar-2009)
Sean

17 lb Cod

Yellowfin (31-Mar-2009)
Aivars Lanka

19 lb Cod

Yellowfin (31-Mar-2009)
Darren

22 lb Cod

Yellowfin (31-Mar-2009)
Alan

24 lb 2 oz Cod

Yellowfin (31-Mar-2009)
Captain Steve's Supper

9 lb 6 oz Cod

Channel Diver (Jan-2009)
Unknown

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Famous (Mar-2009)
Keith

12 lb Cod

Yellowfin (21-Mar-2009)