Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Tue 21/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reefs and banks
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Mon 17/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
tope and pollack
View details
Tue 25/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 02/07/2019 1 Space 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Thu 04/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Fri 05/07/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope, Bream and rays
View details

Other Cod Catches

Daniel johnson

3 lb 9 oz Cod

Alexia (31-Mar-2019)
Nigel dunkley

4 lb Cod

Mistress (28-Mar-2019)
Unknown

3 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (24-Mar-2019)
Alan Ward from Whitby

4 lb Cod

Mistress (28-Mar-2019)
Paul Addy

15 lb 8 oz Cod

Jean K (30-Mar-2019)
Dave jones

9 lb 15 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (29-Mar-2019)
Greg.

5 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (28-Mar-2019)
Jon harman

12 lb Cod

Mistress (Aug-2018)
Adam Ward (Son)

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (24-Mar-2019)
Jim from shropshire

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (22-Mar-2019)
Steve Knott.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Mar-2019)