Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
28 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

28 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

Date Caught: Feb 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Sat 19/01/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Mersey Cod and rays
View details
Mon 28/01/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 30/01/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Thu 31/01/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Fri 01/02/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Sat 02/02/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
View details
Sun 03/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Mon 04/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Sun 10/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 13/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details

Other Conger Eel Catches

Gareth W

14 lb Conger Eel

Excel 2 (Oct-2017)
Adam F

12 lb Conger Eel

Excel 2 (Oct-2017)
Mike K

14 lb Conger Eel

Excel 2 (Oct-2017)
Jack

32 lb Conger Eel

Sally Ann Jo (15-Oct-2017)
Tommy

61 lb Conger Eel

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Dave

51 lb Conger Eel

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Bruce

41 lb Conger Eel

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Jim

48 lb Conger Eel

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Unknown

47 lb Conger Eel

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Tommy

45 lb Conger Eel

Size Matters (Oct-2017)
Kevin

55 lb Conger Eel

Spot On! (Sep-2017)
Darren

53 lb Conger Eel

Spot On! (Sep-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1462 63 Next