Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
8 lb Cod by Tony Barret from Doncaster

8 lb Cod by Tony Barret from Doncaster

Date Caught: 10 Jan 2018
Onboard: Mistress
View Mistress Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress

Thu 28/03/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
4.4m tide - 9 places available
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
5.5m tide. 8 places available
View details
Sun 07/04/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours
5.4m tide - 8 places available
View details
Sat 13/04/2019 9 Spaces 9 Hours
4.5m tide - 9 places available
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours
2 places available
View details
Fri 19/04/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5 places available
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
5.4m tide. 8 places available
View details
Wed 15/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £50.00pp
3 places available
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours
8 places available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Adam Ward (Son)

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (24-Mar-2019)
Jim from shropshire

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (22-Mar-2019)
Steve Knott.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-Mar-2019)
Alex Murray from Leeds

5 lb Cod

Mistress (19-Mar-2019)
Skipper - Rich

4 lb Cod

Mistress (22-Mar-2019)
Niki-Lee Mccourt

4 lb Cod

Mistress (23-Mar-2019)
Tony Barret from Doncaster

8 lb 7 oz Cod

Mistress (22-Mar-2019)
Bill Barraclough.

3 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (21-Mar-2019)
unknown

4 lb 5 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Feb-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14672 673 Next