Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: 14 Apr 2018
Onboard: Meerkat
View Meerkat Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Meerkat

Fri 25/01/2019
View details
Sun 17/02/2019
View details
Sat 09/03/2019
View details
Sun 10/03/2019
View details
Fri 29/03/2019
View details
Mon 15/04/2019
View details
Fri 03/05/2019
View details
Mon 17/06/2019
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Wed 19/06/2019
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Keith

9 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Ron

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Oct-2018)
Peter

10 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Rich

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Steve

8 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Nov-2018)
Graham Jones from Ackworth

4 lb Bull Huss

Mistress (8-Nov-2018)
Unknown

14 lb Bull Huss

Aries 3 (20-Oct-2018)
George Papaioannou

15 lb Bull Huss

Malaki (21-Oct-2018)
Ben

13 lb 9 oz Bull Huss

Malaki (17-Oct-2018)
Michael

15 lb 1 oz Bull Huss

Malaki (17-Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14120 121 Next