Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: 14 Apr 2018
Onboard: Meerkat
View Meerkat Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Meerkat

Wed 26/06/2019
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
View details
Tue 23/07/2019
View details
Wed 24/07/2019
View details
Thu 15/08/2019
View details
Tue 15/10/2019
View details
Sat 19/10/2019
View details
Sun 20/10/2019
View details
Wed 23/10/2019
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

caught by ellis

9 lb Bull Huss

FairWay AQUA STAR (May-2018)
Leigh

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Brooksy

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Unknown

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Unknown

10 lb Bull Huss

Bad Boyz IV (Apr-2018)
Unknown

4 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

Incentive (Apr-2018)
Mark

14 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Pete

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Gav J

5 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Apr-2018)
Mark

5 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Susanne

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Apr-2018)
Pete

12 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2018)
Previous 1 27 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19123 124 Next