Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: 14 Apr 2018
Onboard: Meerkat
View Meerkat Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Meerkat

Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Wed 19/06/2019
View details
Thu 20/06/2019
View details
Fri 21/06/2019
View details
Wed 26/06/2019
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
View details
Tue 23/07/2019
View details
Wed 24/07/2019
View details
Thu 15/08/2019
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Greg

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Unknown

20 lb 2 oz Bull Huss

Bad Boyz IV (May-2019)
Paul Milkins

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss

Supanova II (Apr-2019)
Andre

13 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

Benjoma Too (1-May-2019)
Andre

13 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

Benjoma Too (1-May-2019)
caught by dave

12 lb 9 oz Bull Huss

FairWay AQUA STAR (28-Apr-2019)
Steve

13 lb 8 oz Bull Huss

Mistress Linda (30-Mar-2019)
Unknown

13 lb 5 oz Bull Huss

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Richard

10 lb 13 oz Bull Huss

Ocean Runner (28-Mar-2019)
Billy

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
SCott

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
Dave Colcough

14 lb 10 oz Bull Huss

Mistress Linda (3-Feb-2019)