Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: 14 Apr 2018
Onboard: Meerkat
View Meerkat Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Meerkat

Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Wed 19/06/2019
View details
Thu 20/06/2019
View details
Fri 21/06/2019
View details
Wed 26/06/2019
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
View details
Tue 23/07/2019
View details
Wed 24/07/2019
View details
Thu 15/08/2019
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Ben

13 lb 9 oz Bull Huss

Malaki (17-Oct-2018)
Michael

15 lb 1 oz Bull Huss

Malaki (17-Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

12 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

10 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Robert Pl

8 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
RW

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
Ivor

10 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
RW

12 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)
RW

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Oct-2018)