Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: 14 Apr 2018
Onboard: Meerkat
View Meerkat Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Meerkat

Wed 26/06/2019
View details
Thu 27/06/2019
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
View details
Tue 23/07/2019
View details
Wed 24/07/2019
View details
Thu 15/08/2019
View details
Tue 15/10/2019
View details
Sat 19/10/2019
View details
Sun 20/10/2019
View details
Wed 23/10/2019
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Unknown

2 lb Bull Huss

Enterprise (Sep-2018)
Unknown

11 lb Bull Huss

Excel 2 (Sep-2018)
john

9 lb 12 oz Bull Huss

Obsession (8-Sep-2018)
Mr Wright

11 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Jodi

9 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
H

6 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Unknown

11 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Nick McGrane

8 lb Bull Huss

Gwen-Paul-M (21-Aug-2018)
Unknown

11 lb Bull Huss

Ocean Warrior 3 (8-Sep-2018)
Dave

7 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jul-2018)
Geth

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jul-2018)
Lorraine

10 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Jul-2018)