Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb Bull Huss by Unknown

10 lb Bull Huss by Unknown

Date Caught: Apr 2018
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 31/05/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Mon 17/06/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
tope and pollack
View details
Tue 25/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Tue 02/07/2019 1 Space 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Thu 04/07/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope and drift
View details
Fri 05/07/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope, Bream and rays
View details
Tue 23/07/2019 1 Space 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Thu 01/08/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Mixed day
View details

Other Bull Huss Catches

Unknown

12 lb 6 oz Bull Huss

FairWay AQUA STAR (22-May-2019)
Alex

12 lb Bull Huss

Blue Thunder (19-May-2019)
Marc viercent

1 lb Bull Huss

Privateer (18-May-2019)
Nev A

8 lb 8 oz Bull Huss

Excel 2 (May-2019)
Liam

11 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (May-2019)
Greg

8 lb Bull Huss

My Way 2 (Apr-2019)
Unknown

20 lb 2 oz Bull Huss

Bad Boyz IV (May-2019)
Paul Milkins

10 lb 8 oz Bull Huss

Supanova II (Apr-2019)
Andre

13 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

Benjoma Too (1-May-2019)
Andre

13 lb 4 oz Bull Huss

Benjoma Too (1-May-2019)
caught by dave

12 lb 9 oz Bull Huss

FairWay AQUA STAR (28-Apr-2019)
Steve

13 lb 8 oz Bull Huss

Mistress Linda (30-Mar-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14122 123 Next