Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
12 lb Spurdog by James

12 lb Spurdog by James

Date Caught: May 2018
Onboard: My Way 2
View My Way 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on My Way 2

Sun 31/03/2019 8 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Caenarfon Bay
View details
Thu 11/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger Anchor & Drift
View details
Sun 14/04/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep General Fishing top, spurs & conger
View details
Mon 15/04/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £45.00pp
Holyhead Deep General Fishing top, spurs & conger
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs Anchor & Drift
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger Anchor & Drift
View details
Thu 25/04/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £456.00pp
Deeps - wreck + Huss, Spur & Tope + General Fishing Anchor & Drift
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger + smoothhounds Anchor & Drift
View details
Sun 19/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
General Fishing + spurs & conger + smoothhounds Anchor & Drift
View details

Other Spurdog Catches

Ian Youngs

17 lb Spurdog

Flamer IV (18-Mar-2019)
Vincent knight

22 lb 8 oz Spurdog

Taxi Boat Charters Poseidon (26-Feb-2019)
Dean Lodge

20 lb 4 oz Spurdog

Silver Spray (Feb-2019)
Phil

16 lb Spurdog

Mistress Linda (27-Feb-2019)
Diego

14 lb Spurdog

Mistress Linda (27-Feb-2019)
Andy

15 lb Spurdog

Mistress Linda (27-Feb-2019)
Paul

12 lb Spurdog

Patricia Rose (30-Sep-2018)
Ally

10 lb Spurdog

My Way 2 (Jan-2019)
Stephen whiting

18 lb Spurdog

Enterprise (Feb-2019)
Dan Jenner

14 lb Spurdog

Mistress Linda (16-Feb-2019)
Allan Johanson

12 lb Spurdog

Mistress Linda (16-Feb-2019)
Wayne

15 lb Spurdog

Mistress Linda (15-Feb-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14104 105 Next