Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
1 lb Mackerel by Phil

1 lb Mackerel by Phil

Date Caught: 9 Jul 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 29/05/2019
EXPERIMENTAL DAY NEW MARKS DIFFERENT METHODS SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Wed 05/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY EXPERIMENTAL LIGHT TACKLE INSHORE SPINNING / LURES/ FLY / LRF ANYTHING LIGHT SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Fri 07/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Sun 09/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE SMOOTHOUNDS / TOPE
View details
Wed 12/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVIALABLE PLAICE / GENERAL FISHING
View details
Fri 14/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL EVENING TRIP IN PORTSMOUTH HARBOUR LIGHT TACKLE
View details
Thu 20/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE TOPE / SMOOTHOUNDS /BREAM
View details
Fri 28/06/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 - 9 Individuals Spaces available
View details
Sun 30/06/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE. GENERAL RAYS /SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 05/07/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Mackerel Catches

Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

BeeCool (22-May-2019)
Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

Duke IV (15-May-2019)
Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

DAWN TIDE II (May-2019)
Catherine & Mark

1 lb Mackerel

Excel 2 (Apr-2019)
Jayne

1 lb Mackerel

Mistress Linda (9-Apr-2019)
Solo from London 3 at a time mackerel

1 lb Mackerel

Heidi J (20-Oct-2018)
Lee from London

1 lb Mackerel

Heidi J (20-Oct-2018)
Unknown

1 lb Mackerel

Alexia (23-Jul-2018)
Unknown

3 lb Mackerel

Sceptre (1-Sep-2018)
Sean from Bexley

2 lb Mackerel

Duke IV (31-Aug-2018)
Annabelle from Sheffield 28/8/2018

1 lb Mackerel

Heidi J (28-Aug-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Mackerel

Sceptre (11-Aug-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1417 18 Next