Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb 9 oz Cod by Steven

5 lb 9 oz Cod by Steven

Date Caught: 8 Jul 2018
Onboard: Obsession
Description: some cod one the wrecks
View Obsession Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Obsession

Sun 02/06/2019
Skrries bank plaice jon =1 , darren big bird = 1 8 places availbil
View details
Wed 05/06/2019 9 Spaces
Skerries bank plaice,,ray griffin x 1// 9 spots left
View details
Sun 09/06/2019
Bull huss ,rays.....Tim ×5 5 spaces available
View details
Fri 14/06/2019 9 Spaces
Wreck,cod,ling \\ bill hocking x1\\ ollie =2 ,,, 8 spots avilabil Pollack
View details
Sat 15/06/2019
Skerries bank plaice \\ \ rays ,, jon =1 ,, colin bryant =4 ...... 5 spots availabil
View details
Sat 22/06/2019
\\ alan pitchard x 2 jon nickalls x 1 wrecking \\ phil welsh =2 \\ 6 spots left
View details
Fri 28/06/2019
Wreck eel fishing,, HD..?,,,
View details
Sun 30/06/2019
Wreck eel fishing \\ jon nickalls x 1
View details
Sun 07/07/2019
Skerries bank plaice \ jon=1 \\ darren big bird =1 \\ john burgess =1 ,7 spots left
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
Wreck,ling,eel \\ jon nickalls x 1 \\ mark addames =2 ,,,,7 spots availabil
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-May-2019)
Francis.

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (22-May-2019)
Never to young

3 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (25-May-2019)
Phil Shaw

10 lb 2 oz Cod

Sally Ann Jo (21-May-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-May-2019)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

BeeCool (22-May-2019)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-May-2019)
David from Dewsbury

4 lb Cod

Heidi J (22-May-2019)
Petra from Nafferton 21 may

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Jason from Nafferton

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14681 682 Next