Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb 9 oz Cod by Steven

5 lb 9 oz Cod by Steven

Date Caught: 8 Jul 2018
Onboard: Obsession
Description: some cod one the wrecks
View Obsession Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Obsession

Sat 02/02/2019 9 Spaces
Wreck fishing Pollack \\ jon nickalls x 1
View details
Sat 09/02/2019
dave fretwell x 3 \\ jon nickalls x 1 Wreck fishing Pollack 6 places availabil
View details
Sun 10/02/2019
Wreck fishing Pollack\\ darren x 1 ,, 9 places availabil
View details
Sat 16/02/2019
posibly sopy\\\\ mike=clive=2
View details
Sun 24/02/2019
darren x 1\\ pollock fishing ,, craig gillbert x 3 ,, jon x 1 5 spaces availabil
View details
Sun 03/03/2019
Wreck fishing Pollack \\ jon nickalls x 1
View details
Sun 10/03/2019
Big tide\\ darren x 1,, 9 spaces availbil
View details
Sat 16/03/2019
Wreck fishing Pollack \\ jon nickalls x 1 ,, jon burgess ,x 1\\ lee tucker =2 \\ 6 places avilabil
View details
Sat 06/04/2019
Wreck,Pollack,cod,ling \\ jon nickalls x 1,, Darren x1
View details
Sun 07/04/2019
Skerries bank plaice\\ darren x1 ,, jon=1 ,, 8 spacse available
View details

Other Cod Catches

Roland.

4 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Jan-2019)
Sophia may

4 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (20-Jan-2019)
John barry

6 lb Cod

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
John phillips

12 lb 12 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
Graham rowe

9 lb 12 oz Cod

Benjoma Too (10-Jan-2019)
Unknown

14 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Jan-2019)
Adam Ward (Son)

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Jan-2019)
Mick Metcalfe

8 lb Cod

Mistress (Jan-2019)
Adam Ward (Son)

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (6-Jan-2019)
Sean brewin

7 lb 6 oz Cod

Alexia (6-Jan-2019)
Will Gunn from Nottinghamshire

15 lb Cod

Mistress (27-Dec-2018)
Neil Eglon from Whitby

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Mistress (5-Jan-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14667 668 Next