Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
6 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

6 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: 17 Aug 2018
Onboard: Skylark
View Skylark Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Skylark

Sun 28/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
8 hour trip
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 8 Spaces 6 Hours
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019 6 Spaces
8hr fishing trip 8am til 4pm
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 4 Spaces
8 Hour Fishing Trip
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 1 Space 6 Hours
6hr trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Sun 19/05/2019
6hr fishing trip 9am til 3pm
View details
Mon 27/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
8hr trip 8am til 4pm Wrecking Tide
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 6 Spaces 3 Hours
3 hour trip
View details
Sat 01/06/2019
10 hr trip
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 5 Spaces
8hr trip 8am til 4pm
View details

Other Cod Catches

Dave Makings.

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (20-Apr-2019)
Unknown

7 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (19-Apr-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

4 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Dan

5 lb 2 oz Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Matt (Skipper)

7 lb Cod

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Alan bull

16 lb Cod

Sea Otter 2 (6-Jul-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 6 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (6-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 8 oz Cod

Alexia (26-Mar-2019)
Andy Smith

5 lb 1 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Apr-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 3 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (Mar-2019)
unknown

3 lb 1 oz Cod

Alexia (7-Apr-2019)
Daniel Johnson

6 lb 3 oz Cod

Sea Otter 2 (11-Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14675 676 Next