Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
14 lb 8 oz Starry Smooth-hound by Unknown

14 lb 8 oz Starry Smooth-hound by Unknown

Date Caught: Aug 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Wed 29/05/2019
EXPERIMENTAL DAY NEW MARKS DIFFERENT METHODS SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Starry Smooth-hound Catches

Skipper Jon

1 oz Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2018)
Mark Pierce

7 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (22-Jul-2018)
Brad

4 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (21-Jul-2018)
Dean

4 lb 5 oz Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (21-Jul-2018)
Stephen Clark

7 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (21-Jul-2018)
Ryan

5 lb Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (21-Jul-2018)
Eric Wright

6 lb 5 oz Starry Smooth-hound

High Flyer 2 (15-Jul-2018)
Unknown

14 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Enterprise (Jul-2018)
Unknown

15 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Enterprise (Jul-2018)
4 hour trip

5 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Bonwey (18-Jul-2018)
Alan from margate

5 lb 6 oz Starry Smooth-hound

Skerry Belle (Jul-2018)
Jordan Shepard

17 lb Starry Smooth-hound

Benjoma Too (21-Jul-2018)