Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
1 lb 1 oz Red Gurnard by Jamie Burns

1 lb 1 oz Red Gurnard by Jamie Burns

Date Caught: 29 Aug 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Fri 28/06/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Sun 30/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 4 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Afternoon trip available
View details
Thu 11/07/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 16/07/2019
View details
Wed 17/07/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Thu 01/08/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Spaces on a 3 hr morning trip
View details
Sat 03/08/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Afternoon trip available , ideal for family fun times
View details
Thu 08/08/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details

Other Red Gurnard Catches

Dan

3 lb 6 oz Red Gurnard

Hermit of Hythe (1-Jun-2019)
Fergus Powell from whitby

12 oz Red Gurnard

Mistress (Aug-2018)
Keith Slater

1 lb Red Gurnard

Mistress Linda (20-Oct-2018)
brian

1 lb 8 oz Red Gurnard

Predator II (20-Aug-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Red Gurnard

Sceptre (7-Aug-2018)
Unknown

1 lb 6 oz Red Gurnard

Predator II (14-Jul-2018)
Unknown

1 lb Red Gurnard

Aries 3 (7-Jul-2018)
Unknown

1 lb 8 oz Red Gurnard

Hermit of Hythe (11-Jun-2018)
Ben

2 lb Red Gurnard

Silver Halo (Apr-2018)
Unknown

12 oz Red Gurnard

Channel Warrior (9-Jun-2018)
Unknown

1 oz Red Gurnard

Privateer (9-Jun-2018)
Unknown

1 lb Red Gurnard

My Way 2 (Sep-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next