Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb Plaice by Chris with a triple shot of Plaice

3 lb Plaice by Chris with a triple shot of Plaice

Date Caught: 12 Sep 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details
Tue 07/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 14/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 21/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 04/06/2019
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details

Other Plaice Catches

Jay

1 lb 14 oz Plaice

Ocean Runner (21-Apr-2019)
Andy Collings

3 lb 4 oz Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Paddy Studley

3 lb 8 oz Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Unknown

2 lb 8 oz Plaice

Sea-Juicer (Apr-2019)
Paddy Studley

3 lb 1 oz Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Peter Gould

2 lb 12 oz Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Paddy Studley

3 lb Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Jitty

2 lb 5 oz Plaice

Gemini II (20-Apr-2019)
Russell Latimer

2 lb 8 oz Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Peter Gould

2 lb 4 oz Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Russell Latimer

2 lb Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Peter Gould

2 lb Plaice

Flamer IV (16-Apr-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14151 152 Next