Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
4 lb Cod by Les

4 lb Cod by Les

Date Caught: 12 Sep 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Fri 29/03/2019 7 Spaces £60.00pp
Offshore anchor
View details
Tue 02/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles Day, general inshore fishing
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles general inshore
View details
Tue 09/04/2019 6 Spaces
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 7 Spaces
View details
Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details
Tue 07/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 14/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 21/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

5 lb 8 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Jan-2019)
Unknown

4 lb 13 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

6 lb 2 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

7 lb 3 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

6 lb 10 oz Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Bad Boyz IV (Nov-2018)
Unknown

8 lb Cod

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Cod

Blue Shark (1-Jul-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

3 lb 5 oz Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)
Unknown

2 lb Cod

Wave Dancer (5-Jan-2019)