Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb Cod by Kelvin

3 lb Cod by Kelvin

Date Caught: 22 Sep 2018
Onboard: High Flyer 2
View High Flyer 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on High Flyer 2

Sat 01/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sun 02/06/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours
1 places left
View details
Sat 08/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours
6 places left
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours
7 places left
View details
Sat 15/06/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours
4 places left
View details
Wed 19/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £65.00pp
Tope Special £65 per head 6 places left
View details
Sun 23/06/2019 9 Spaces 8 Hours
9 places left
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours
2 places left
View details
Thu 11/07/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours
8 places left
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

8 lb Cod

BeeCool (22-May-2019)
Unknown

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-May-2019)
David from Dewsbury

4 lb Cod

Heidi J (22-May-2019)
Petra from Nafferton 21 may

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Jason from Nafferton

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Jack from sewerby

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Fergus Powell.

4 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-May-2019)
Steve

4 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (19-May-2019)
Foul hook

3 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (19-May-2019)
Craig Giddings.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-May-2019)
Haydn Pigeon Geldard.

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14680 681 Next