Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
1 lb Red Gurnard by Keith Slater

1 lb Red Gurnard by Keith Slater

Date Caught: 20 Oct 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Sun 24/02/2019 4 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Plaice and Rays
View details
Wed 27/02/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Thu 28/02/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Fri 15/03/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Offshore
View details
Tue 02/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles Day, general inshore fishing
View details
Fri 05/04/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Singles general inshore
View details
Tue 09/04/2019 6 Spaces
View details
Tue 16/04/2019 7 Spaces
View details
Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details

Other Red Gurnard Catches

Jamie Burns

1 lb 1 oz Red Gurnard

Mistress Linda (29-Aug-2018)
brian

1 lb 8 oz Red Gurnard

Predator II (20-Aug-2018)
Unknown

2 lb Red Gurnard

Sceptre (7-Aug-2018)
Unknown

1 lb 6 oz Red Gurnard

Predator II (14-Jul-2018)
Unknown

1 lb Red Gurnard

Aries 3 (7-Jul-2018)
Unknown

1 lb 8 oz Red Gurnard

Hermit of Hythe (11-Jun-2018)
Ben

2 lb Red Gurnard

Silver Halo (Apr-2018)
Unknown

12 oz Red Gurnard

Channel Warrior (9-Jun-2018)
Unknown

1 oz Red Gurnard

Privateer (9-Jun-2018)
Unknown

1 lb Red Gurnard

My Way 2 (Sep-2017)
Nai

8 oz Red Gurnard

My Way 2 (Jul-2017)
dave sansby a huge red gurnard 19th oct

2 lb Red Gurnard

Heidi J (19-Oct-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next