Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
12 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray by Unknown

12 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: Oct 2018
Onboard: Sea-Juicer
View Sea-Juicer Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea-Juicer

Wed 01/05/2019
Individual Day Bream / Smoothound & Rays Spaces Availale
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 £35.00pp
Evening Trip 4.30 till 9pm
View details
Sat 04/05/2019
MORNING TRIP 9-1 SPACES AVAILABLE
View details
Mon 06/05/2019
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Individual Day Spaces Available Bream Fishing
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 10 Hours
Individual day Experimental day new marks/ methods
View details
Tue 14/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM / SMOOTHOUNDS
View details
Fri 17/05/2019
EVENING TRIP 4.30 TILL 9PM
View details
Thu 23/05/2019
INDIVIDUAL DAY SPACES AVAILABLE BREAM FISHING
View details
Wed 29/05/2019
EXPERIMENTAL DAY NEW MARKS DIFFERENT METHODS SPACES AVAILABLE
View details

Other Undulate Ray Catches

David Metcalf

10 lb Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (9-Nov-2017)
Pete Van Allen

13 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (4-Nov-2017)
Dancing Moose team

11 lb Undulate Ray

Mistress Linda (6-Nov-2017)
Unknown

15 lb 12 oz Undulate Ray

Sea-Juicer (Nov-2017)
Ian

11 lb Undulate Ray

Supanova II (Nov-2017)
Fred

15 lb 3 oz Undulate Ray

Aries 3 (Nov-2017)
Tim Goble

13 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Flamer IV (28-Oct-2017)
Unknown

17 lb Undulate Ray

Dannyboy II (Sep-2017)
Dave

16 lb 4 oz Undulate Ray

Gypsy 2 (Oct-2017)
Steve knights

18 lb 2 oz Undulate Ray

Rapid Fisher (Oct-2017)
Another for regular Kev Gardner.....

12 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Just Mary (30-Sep-2017)
Another for Alex the 'Jock' .....

8 lb 8 oz Undulate Ray

Just Mary (30-Sep-2017)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1478 79 Next