Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb Bass by Trev

5 lb Bass by Trev

Date Caught: 26 Nov 2018
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Mon 27/05/2019 3 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Short 3 hr morning trip
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Thu 30/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Bream fishing
View details
Tue 04/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 11/06/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Afternoon trip available
View details
Tue 09/07/2019
View details

Other Bass Catches

Unknown

5 lb 2 oz Bass

Ocean Runner (22-May-2019)
Paul Layton

4 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (22-May-2019)
Jimmy Lemon

8 lb 8 oz Bass

Bang Tidy (May-2019)
chris burrows

5 lb Bass

Silver Spray (May-2019)
Dave Mynors

9 lb 5 oz Bass

Silver Spray (May-2019)
Big Rick

7 lb Bass

Silver Spray (May-2019)
Unknown

8 lb Bass

DAWN TIDE II (May-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Bass

DAWN TIDE II (May-2019)
Unknown

6 lb 10 oz Bass

DAWN TIDE II (May-2019)
Jon cannings

4 lb Bass

Silver Spray (May-2019)
Allan Robbins

7 lb 8 oz Bass

Channel Warrior (19-May-2019)
Kev

2 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (11-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14197 198 Next