Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
16 lb 3 oz Cod by Nick ball

16 lb 3 oz Cod by Nick ball

Date Caught: Oct 2018
Onboard: Sea Otter 2
Description: Uptiding Whitby
View Sea Otter 2 Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Sea Otter 2

Tue 28/05/2019
View details
Thu 30/05/2019
View details
Tue 04/06/2019
View details
Wed 05/06/2019
View details
Mon 10/06/2019
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
View details
Thu 13/06/2019
View details
Fri 14/06/2019
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Thu 20/06/2019
View details

Other Cod Catches

Unknown

4 lb Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-May-2019)
David from Dewsbury

4 lb Cod

Heidi J (22-May-2019)
Petra from Nafferton 21 may

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Jason from Nafferton

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Jack from sewerby

3 lb Cod

Heidi J (21-May-2019)
Fergus Powell.

4 lb 12 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (18-May-2019)
Steve

4 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (19-May-2019)
Foul hook

3 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (19-May-2019)
Craig Giddings.

4 lb 8 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-May-2019)
Haydn Pigeon Geldard.

5 lb 10 oz Cod

Shy-Torque III (17-May-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Cod

Oceanic & Sagittarius (18-May-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14680 681 Next