Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
33 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

33 lb Conger Eel by Unknown

Date Caught: 24 Nov 2018
Onboard: Lady Gail II
View Lady Gail II Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Lady Gail II

Tue 26/03/2019 2 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
6 hour haven trip from 1045
View details
Fri 29/03/2019 7 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
6 hour haven evening trip
View details
Sat 30/03/2019 7 Spaces 6 Hours £35.00pp
6 hour haven trips available day and evening
View details
Sun 31/03/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £40.00pp
8 hour haven trip
View details
Sat 20/04/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Available for day trip 8am till 4pm and evening trip 4pm till midnight.
View details
Sun 21/04/2019
2 and 4 hours trips available
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details
Sat 25/05/2019 7 Spaces 10 Hours £60.00pp
Tope and inshore reef
View details
Sun 26/05/2019 8 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Inshore reefing
View details

Other Conger Eel Catches

Unknown

55 lb 6 oz Conger Eel

Anchorman5 (Mar-2019)
Adam F

15 lb Conger Eel

Patricia Rose (20-Oct-2018)
grandad

3 lb 14 oz Conger Eel

Alexia (28-Dec-2018)
Unknown

15 lb Conger Eel

Sea-Juicer (Dec-2018)
Unknown

20 lb Conger Eel

Sea-Juicer (Dec-2018)
Tom

24 lb Conger Eel

Hermit of Hythe (15-Nov-2018)
Dave

75 lb Conger Eel

Bessie Vee (8-Oct-2018)
Dan from Kent

14 lb Conger Eel

Skerry Belle (Nov-2018)
Unknown

25 lb Conger Eel

Aries 3 (20-Oct-2018)
Don

60 lb Conger Eel

Ocean Warrior 3 (20-Oct-2018)
Unknown

4 Kg Conger Eel

Lady Anne (Oct-2018)
Mike Aucock

32 lb 3 oz Conger Eel

Malaki (27-Jul-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1462 63 Next