Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb Bass by Kim M,

5 lb Bass by Kim M,

Date Caught: 4 Dec 2018
Description: using a towel to protect her delicate fingers
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Mon 22/04/2019 8 Spaces
3 hr morning trip only
View details
Tue 23/04/2019 8 Spaces
View details
Tue 30/04/2019 3 Spaces
View details
Tue 07/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 14/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 21/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Tue 04/06/2019
View details
Tue 11/06/2019
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details

Other Bass Catches

Dan

3 lb 15 oz Bass

Silver Halo (Apr-2019)
Riley from Kent

4 lb 2 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Apr-2019)
Freddy from Kent

5 lb Bass

Skerry Belle (Apr-2019)
eileen

3.5 Kg Bass

Tempus Fugit (8-Apr-2019)
Unknown

5 lb Bass

Aquila (Sep-2018)
Unknown

4 lb Bass

Aquila (Oct-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 4 oz Bass

Aquila (Sep-2018)
Unknown

3 lb 7 oz Bass

Aquila (Sep-2018)
Alan Chattaway

12 lb 4 oz Bass

Spot On! (25-Feb-2019)
Mike C

4 lb Bass

Patricia Rose (5-Oct-2018)
Bill Standing

5 lb 6 oz Bass

Yellowfin (Dec-2018)
Pete Reynolds

7 lb Bass

Sea-Juicer (6-Jan-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14193 194 Next