Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 7 oz Bass by Nick's party

3 lb 7 oz Bass by Nick's party

Date Caught: 8 Dec 2018
Onboard: Bonwey
View Bonwey Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bonwey

Thu 20/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details
Mon 01/07/2019
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details
Mon 08/07/2019
View details
Sun 14/07/2019
View details
Mon 15/07/2019
View details
Fri 02/08/2019
View details
Sun 01/09/2019
View details
Sun 29/09/2019
View details

Other Bass Catches

Andy

11 lb Bass

Bonwey (13-Jun-2019)
Alan

8 lb Bass

Bonwey (9-Jun-2019)
Unknown

6 lb Bass

Bonwey (9-Jun-2019)
Phil Harrison

3 lb 8 oz Bass

Flamer IV (12-Jun-2019)
Lee Page

4 lb Bass

Flamer IV (12-Jun-2019)
Dave the bait from ramsgate

8 lb 6 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jun-2019)
Dave the bait from ramsgate

12 lb 2 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jun-2019)
Matt from London

4 lb 2 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jun-2019)
Steve from Faversham

3 lb 7 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jun-2019)
Dan the decky

8 lb 6 oz Bass

Skerry Belle (Jun-2019)
Pete

2 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (2-Jun-2019)
Chris Carter

5 lb Bass

High Flyer 2 (1-Jun-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14199 200 Next