Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
20 lb Tope by Andy Cumming

20 lb Tope by Andy Cumming

Date Caught: Dec 2018
Onboard: Silver Spray
View Silver Spray Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Silver Spray

Mon 29/04/2019 10 Spaces
wreck fishing for cod and pollack - £75 10 spaces
View details
Wed 01/05/2019 7 Spaces
wreck fishing for cod pollock and ling - £75 7 spaces
View details
Fri 03/05/2019 7 Spaces
turbot brill and plaice - £65 7 spaces Evening bream trip - £35 including bait and rods
View details
Sat 04/05/2019 10 Spaces
bream fishing - £55 10 spaces
View details
Sun 05/05/2019 6 Spaces
bream fishing - £55 6 spaces
View details
Mon 06/05/2019 10 Spaces £65.00pp
bass fishing with tope over the slack - £65 10 spaces
View details
Wed 08/05/2019 9 Spaces
bream and plaice - £55 9 spaces
View details
Fri 10/05/2019
Evening bream trip - £35 including bait and rods
View details
Sat 11/05/2019 6 Spaces £35.00pp
Evening bream trip - £35 bait included 6 spaces
View details
Sun 12/05/2019 3 Spaces
wreck fishing for cod pollock and ling - £75 3 spaces
View details

Other Tope Catches

Micheal

6 lb 7 oz Tope

Emma Jayne (22-Apr-2019)
Unknown

26 lb 10 oz Tope

Sophie Lea (Apr-2019)
Terry

31 lb Tope

Ocean Runner (30-Mar-2019)
Richard

26 lb Tope

Ocean Runner (28-Mar-2019)
Noel

20 lb 2 oz Tope

icemaiden 2 (Mar-2019)
Dale

23 lb 8 oz Tope

Ocean Runner (1-Mar-2019)
Ash Williams

25 lb Tope

Silver Spray (Feb-2019)
The Skipper

64 lb Tope

Patricia Rose (Feb-2015)
Dan Jenner

24 lb Tope

Mistress Linda (16-Feb-2019)
Unknown

56 lb Tope

Ebony May (Jul-2018)
Unknown

50 lb Tope

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

45 lb Tope

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14122 123 Next