Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
20 lb Tope by Andy Cumming

20 lb Tope by Andy Cumming

Date Caught: Dec 2018
Onboard: Silver Spray
View Silver Spray Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Silver Spray

Wed 27/02/2019 7 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 7 spaces
View details
Fri 01/03/2019 5 Spaces £75.00pp
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 5 spaces
View details
Sun 03/03/2019
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 8 spaces blonde rays spurs huss etc - 4 spaces £55
View details
Tue 05/03/2019 10 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 10 spaces
View details
Sat 09/03/2019 9 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 9 spaces
View details
Wed 13/03/2019 8 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 8 spaces
View details
Fri 15/03/2019 8 Spaces
wreck fishing for pollock - £75 8 spaces
View details
Sat 16/03/2019 5 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 5 spaces
View details
Sun 17/03/2019
wreck fishing for pollock £75 9 spaces
View details
Fri 29/03/2019 8 Spaces
spur dogs and blonde rays - £55 8 spaces
View details

Other Tope Catches

Dan Jenner

24 lb Tope

Mistress Linda (16-Feb-2019)
Unknown

56 lb Tope

Ebony May (Jul-2018)
Unknown

50 lb Tope

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

45 lb Tope

Ebony May (Jun-2018)
Unknown

55 lb Tope

Discovery (Jul-2018)
Unknown

42 lb Tope

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Mark F

30 lb Tope

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Luke

25 lb Tope

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Mark

30 lb Tope

My Way 2 (Aug-2018)
Unknown

23 lb Tope

Predator II (28-Oct-2018)
Unknown

55 lb 8 oz Tope

FairWay AQUA STAR (Oct-2018)
Unknown

14 lb Tope

FairWay AQUA STAR (Oct-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14123 124 Next