Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
3 lb 6 oz Whiting by John

3 lb 6 oz Whiting by John

Date Caught: 5 Jan 2019
View Mistress Linda Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Mistress Linda

Mon 27/05/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Short 3 hr morning trip
View details
Tue 28/05/2019 4 Spaces
Singles Day
View details
Thu 30/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
Bream fishing
View details
Tue 04/06/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 11/06/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £50.00pp
View details
Tue 18/06/2019
View details
Tue 25/06/2019
View details
Tue 02/07/2019
View details
Sun 07/07/2019 8 Spaces 3 Hours £25.00pp
Afternoon trip available
View details
Tue 09/07/2019
View details

Other Whiting Catches

Unknown

12 oz Whiting

FairWay AQUA STAR (May-2019)
Vassili from Margate

1 lb 8 oz Whiting

Duke IV (21-Apr-2019)
Rob Gee

5 lb 8 oz Whiting

Aquila (Apr-2018)
Unknown

2 lb 4 oz Whiting

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Andy Collings

3 lb Whiting

Flamer IV (6-Jan-2019)
Brian

4 lb 9 oz Whiting

Boney M (6-Jan-2019)
Len

3 lb Whiting

Mistress Linda (Jan-2019)
Kevin Clark

3 lb 4 oz Whiting

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2018)
Ian Youngs

3 lb Whiting

Flamer IV (29-Dec-2018)
danny

1.5 Kg Whiting

Tempus Fugit (28-Dec-2018)
Kim

3 lb 10 oz Whiting

Mistress Linda (27-Dec-2018)
Pat

4 lb 1 oz Whiting

Ocean Runner (11-Dec-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 1434 35 Next