Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
5 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

5 lb 8 oz Cod by Unknown

Date Caught: Jan 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Mon 29/04/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 3 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 6 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 2 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sat 01/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Sun 09/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Thu 13/06/2019 3 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Cod Catches

Sparki

14 lb Cod

Yellowfin (19-Apr-2009)
Anthony

32 lb Cod

Falmouth Sea Fishing (18-Apr-2009)
Very nice man from AA

20 lb 8 oz Cod

Falmouth Sea Fishing (14-Apr-2009)
Steve

22 lb Cod

Falmouth Sea Fishing (3-Apr-2009)
Gerald

19 lb Cod

Falmouth Sea Fishing (6-Apr-2009)
J R

15 lb Cod

Yellowfin (12-Apr-2009)
Steve

21 lb 8 oz Cod

Yellowfin (12-Apr-2009)
Paul Roberts

8 lb 8 oz Cod

Anglo Dawn III (3-Apr-2009)
Paul

19 lb 6 oz Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)
russel's dad

10 lb Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)
Russel (The Hair)

22 lb Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)
Paul

22 lb 2 oz Cod

Yellowfin (5-Apr-2009)