Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: Jan 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Fri 05/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger fishing / 45pp
View details
Mon 08/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs, congers and general
View details
Fri 12/04/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Mon 29/04/2019 5 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Spurdogs and Conger
View details
Thu 16/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Tope, spurdogs and reef
View details
Fri 17/05/2019 7 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
General reef and anchor
View details
Mon 20/05/2019 2 Spaces 8 Hours £45.00pp
Reef day
View details
Thu 23/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Wed 29/05/2019 5 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details
Fri 31/05/2019 8 Spaces 10 Hours £70.00pp
Wrecking
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Gordon

12 lb 11 oz Thornback Ray

Lady Ann (19-Mar-2019)
Paul from Southampton

15 lb 2 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Dave from Southampton

14 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Scott from Southampton

14 lb Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Kyle from Southampton

6 lb 2 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Scott from Southampton

5 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Russ Heart

13 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Enterprise (Mar-2019)
Best ray so far by Andy

14 lb Thornback Ray

Enterprise (Mar-2019)
John from Broadstairs

13 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Unknown

10 lb 5 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Unknown

7 lb Thornback Ray

Bad Boyz IV (Mar-2019)
Mason for Southend

8 lb 2 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Mar-2019)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14267 268 Next