Details of the Catch

Back to Main Catches Page
10 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray by Unknown

10 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray by Unknown

Date Caught: Jan 2019
Onboard: Bad Boyz IV
View Bad Boyz IV Boat Page
facebook

Upcoming Individual Spaces on Bad Boyz IV

Sat 19/01/2019 4 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Mersey Cod and rays
View details
Mon 28/01/2019 7 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 30/01/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Thu 31/01/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Fri 01/02/2019 5 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting
View details
Sat 02/02/2019 2 Spaces 9 Hours £40.00pp
View details
Sun 03/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Mon 04/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Sun 10/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details
Wed 13/02/2019
Liverpool Mersey Cod, rays and whiting £40pp / £350 boat 10hrs
View details

Other Thornback Ray Catches

Unknown

9 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Bad Boyz IV (Dec-2018)
Unknown

10 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Bad Boyz IV (Nov-2018)
Unknown

11 lb Thornback Ray

Bad Boyz IV (Nov-2018)
Ace Harrison

10 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Flamer IV (27-Dec-2018)
Justin Yates

9 lb 12 oz Thornback Ray

Flamer IV (27-Dec-2018)
Edward from London

8 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Duke IV (22-Dec-2018)
Rokas from London

7 lb 8 oz Thornback Ray

Duke IV (22-Dec-2018)
Matt party

9 lb Thornback Ray

Bonwey (16-Dec-2018)
Mick from margate

11 lb 4 oz Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Dec-2018)
Dave from Kent

5 lb Thornback Ray

Skerry Belle (Dec-2018)
Alan

7 lb Thornback Ray

Bonwey (8-Dec-2018)
Simon

18 lb Thornback Ray

Gemini II (4-Dec-2018)
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14264 265 Next